Symposium participants

The following participants are booked to attend the symposium on 24 March 2010:

Andrew Rothery, Senior Fellow in E-Learning, University of Worcester, Worcester Learning Box Repository Project

Viv Bell, Technology Co-ordinator and Project Manager, University of Worcester, Worcester Learning Box Repository Project

Yvonne Howard, Research Fellow, University of Southampton, OneShare Project

Sarah Hayes, Learning Technologist, School of Languages and Social Sciences, University of Aston, Humbox Project and Equella user

Andy McGregor, Programme Manager, JISC

Anna Comas-Quinn, Lecturer in Spanish, The Open University, LORO Project

Andy Syson, Deputy Director E-Learning Unit, Coventry University, CURVE Project – Coventry University’s Repository for the Virtual Environment

John Poulton, Subject Leader in Computing and Communications Technology, Glyndwr University

Mark Adams, Learning Technologist, University of Worcester, Learning Box Repository Project

Jackie Wickham, Centre for Research Communications, University of Nottingham, Repositories Support Project

Trevor Pull, Learning Resources Manager, College of Arts, Humanities and Education, Nottingham Trent University, SHARE Project: Supporting, Advancing and Harnessing Repository Enhancement

Matt Ramirez, Jorum Training and Support Officer, MIMAS, University of Manchester

Libby Symonds, Lead Learning Technology Officer, University of Worcester

Jackie Graham, On-line Services Officer, Scotland’s Colleges

Steve Probert, Assistant Director, Business, Management, Accountancy and Finance (BMAF) Subject Centre, Oxford Brookes, TRIBE, Intute and Google Scholar Evaluation Report (TIGER)

Rowena Rouse, Repository Services Development Manager, Oxford Brookes University, Research Archive and Digital Asset Repository (RADAR)

Pete Maggs, Academic Development Librarian, Library Services, University of the West of England

Pat Lockley, University of Nottingham, Lead Developer, Xpert Project

Go to Symposium Main Web Page

%d bloggers like this: